Since 1977!

Scappoose Fultano's Pizza

Mon-Sat 11:00 am-10:00 pm | Sun 11:00 am-9:00 pm

51511 SE 2nd Street

Scappoose, OR 97056

(Mailing P.O. Box 416- Clatskanie, OR 97016

503-543-5100

scappoose@fultanos.com

Manager Jodi Scamfer

Manger Jennifer Sapp

Owner Toby Harris


Seaside Fultano's Pizza

Sun-Thurs 11:00 am-10:00 pm | Fri-Sat 11:00 am-12:00 am

215 Broadway Street

Seaside, OR 97138

503-738-5612

seaside@fultanos.com

GM Bill Nielsen


Warrenton Fultano's Pizza

11:00 am-10:00 pm every day 

78 E. Harbor Street

503-861-9367

warrenton@fultanos.com

GM JESSICA LAHAIE

Owner Robert Fulton

fultano's

Locations

Astoria Fultano's Pizza

11:00​ am to 11:00 pm every day

620 Olney Avenue

Astoria, OR 97103

503-325-2855

astoria@fultanos.com

Owner Mark Cary

 

Canby Fultano's Pizza

Mon-Fri open at 11:00 am | Sat-Sun open at 11:30 am

715 SE 1st Avenue

Canby, OR 97013

503-266-1444

canby@fultanos.com

Owner Guy Romine


Clatskanie Fultano's Pizza

Mon-Sat 11:00 am-10:00 pm | Sun 11:00 am-9:00 pm

770 E Columbia River Highway

Clatskanie, OR 97016

(Mailing P.O. Box 416- Clatskanie, OR 97016)

503-728-2922

clatskanie@fultanos.com

GM Nate Carson

Owner Toby Harris


Gearhart Fultano's Pizza

Sunday-Thursday 11am-10pm
Friday and Saturday 11am-12am
3518 Highway 101

Gearhart, OR 97138

503-738-5333

seaside@fultanos.com
GM Bill Nielsen